Fall Playlist

Here are the tunes I’ve been getting down to this season:


For the Damaged Coda ~Blonde Redhead

Only Love ~Anthony Green ft. Nate Ruess

Listen to the Math ~Tokyo Police Club

Spit on a Stranger ~Nickel Creek

River ~Civil Twilight

Keys ~Hooray for Earth

Sunrise Sunset ~We Are Trees

Noticed ~Mutemath

Twin Rivers ~Big Scary

I Can Breathe Again ~Baywood

Let Me Go ~Cake

I Want to Know What Love Is ~Amason

How Deep is Your Love ~The Bird and the Bee

Age of Consent ~New Order

Policy of Truth ~Depeche Mode

Enjoy the Silence ~Depeche Mode

Humble ~Kendrick Lamar

See You Again ~Tyler, The Creator

Changes ~Charles Bradley

Wild and Reckless ~Blitzen Trapper

Back in Your Head ~Tegan and Sara, ft. Ryan Adams

Feel it Still ~Portugal. The Man

Freeze Me ~Death From Above 1979

The Alien ~Manchester Orchestra

The Gold ~Manchester Orchestra

Talking in Code ~Margot & The Nuclear So And So’s

Gooey – Glass Animals

Kisser ~Step Rockets


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s